Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Started out okay dealer didn't discount vehicle the salesman started out good but fell at the end he didn't go for any details with the vehicle with my wife only one set of keys prefer man normal dealership over this one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Greeted us very courteously. Talked with us about the repairs. We will go back when necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Kevin was a excellent service he help me all the way. I thank Kevin for everything and yes I will bring my car.Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Great customer service. Able to fit me in same day and worked on a resolution. Completely satisfied with the service advisor Chase and his technician Ivan. Recommend this location for you service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! Your Service Techs are the BEST… Very courteous and professional…I would truly recommend this location for service and vehicle purchasing…THANKS , you are greatly appreciated!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

When shower my car was very bad and the process for service was good I have one situation with my suv but the guy said the system say is ready but never I bring the suv

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Was nice didn’t have to wait David was the best salesman I have seen worked until he gave me the car I wanted great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

This was the best customer service! Kevin and Chase were amazing. My car was ready earlier than expected. When I arrived the pickup process was simple and easy. They communicated throughout the entire process! Very smooth and easy process. Kudos to the service team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

The entire process from beginning to end took less than two hours, the sales and service was beyond what I expected....I will definitely return to this location in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

The service department did a great job oil change , tire rotation and washed and vacuumed my car and I only had to pay $22.18. Would recommend them for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

The service department is always professional and consistent. I trust them with my car. Chase always kept in contact with me and documented everything that I will need in the future for my car maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Great job. Appreciate all they did. Very friendly and customer service all around. The check in was so easy and the check out was ver simple

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Kevin and Chase with the Service Dept. was the most professional and helpful people I have had to deal with in a long time. Kevin went above and beyond to assist me and keep me informed of everything that was going on concerning my car. Even though my car was with them for a long period of time they gave me a loaner that was just as new as my car. I was never wondering what was going on with my car and when I could expect it back. They kept in touch with regularly to keep me informed. They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Don Jr. and his team are great to work with Got a free oil change in folllow up mailer. Good folks to work with. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

As a person quite new to Mitsubishi, the service manager was very helpful. Answered my questions, got me in early and out quite efficiently. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

Last night after work, my wife's car literally shout down while she was pulling into the driveway. Tim Langston was very helpful and reassuring and assisted us in getting her vehicle transported to the dealership for warranty work (the transmission valve body was at fault). Tim contacted us this morning before the time he had promised with a status update and recommendations to consider for better performance of her vehicle. Then Larry, the service manager, got on the telephone to assure both my wife and me that they would deliver her car to her after completion of the work. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

I am glad I chose to take a chance on this dealership. I walked away happy with my decision, and my vehicle. Honestly, I didn't expect to leave with anything so the dealership- especially Gary Howard exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

Went in for an inspection. Dropped of my car. Got a call to pick it up about an hour later. They provided me with the inspection report and did a complementary car wash. Service was great and the staff was really friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

I've given the review 5 star rating because I've been with Mitsubishi since 2011 my car has over 205 thousand miles the service is exceptional every visit I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

An hour and 10 minutes for oil change, however communication with service manager about service expectations was good at the end with his apology. Not sure who he was, he told me but I forgot and I don’t have the paperwork handy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Friendly, professional, and quicker than any other dealership I’ve been to.excellent customer service and quality David was very detailed and professional. New all the questions we asked and was prompt on getting questions answered he didn’t know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

The team was great. From my 1st phone conversation with Rachel she was helpful. Good sales guy Davy and Aaron the finance manager all provided good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

My name is Daniel my wife and I was so worried about shopping for an car and have to deal with the run around from previous dealers and get nothing but waste time... I was so happy with how smooth this process with I was very happy with the service. Thank you for this great SUV!! Until need time I am forever a Mitsubishi driver..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

For my first time buying a new car this was a great experience. Edwin helped answer all my questions and was always professional and kind. He seemed to have a passion for the car I wanted and it spread to me. I left there fully satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Highly professional addressed all the concerns very quickly Hats off to the Service manager for understanding the concerns and for providing an outstanding service. A great effort

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

I first called with questions, which Maria Soto answered for me. Once my appointment was set, I was taken care of by Vanessa Weathers who was very professional in every way while making me feel at home at the same time. She said she'd get me into a car and to my surprise, she did. My credit's not that great and they helped me get into a 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage. I love my new car and am thankful to Maria Soto and Vanessa Weathers at Don Herring Mitsubishi Irving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

Very professional, awesome please to do business with. Very friendly and right to the point. Excellent experience, fast. Got my car I'm a few hours,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

The sales people and the financing departmen were all super helpful and very pleasant to work with. We were only there for two hours and came out with a new car..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

Outstanding service friendly service, knowledgeable, always knowing what we need, made sure that we were satisfied, made sure we got the vehicle that we wanted, made sure that the car was in excellent condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

I bought a part at the dealership and the manager Larry helped me with my car service as well for a great price. He was very kind prompt and took care of my request within one day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

Great dealership, very helpful people. Took my Evo in for alignment and Tiffany did a great job keeping me up to date. They really take care of their customers!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Fast and friendly staff from the initiation of inquiry via chat. Scheduled an appointment- they were timely, I was seen immediately, and fast closing at the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

The service department made it easy to get my 15k maintenance done. Dropped my vehicle off, and Larry notified me when it was ready. Great customer service, and would recommend. Simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

Our salesman was very kind and helped us with whatever we needed. He had very good costumer service. They really wanted to sell the car to us and did whatever (to a certain point of course) they needed to give us a good deal. Now while everyone else was good to us the finance guy, Tommy, had HORRIBLE customer service. We talked down the price as much as we could to him. From the very start he was irritated and had an attitude the whole time all because we knew what they were doing. We know about selling cars so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

It was a really easy hassle free experience, Gary ask me what I wanted and I more or less worried about what I can get approved for. After approved it’s nice to have a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

The Don Herring Professionals went out of their way to get me what I want, offer the options for buying that we’re available and held my hand throughout the process...quick, easy, painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

Don Herring Mitsubishi is full of great people, great service, great cars and outstanding experiences. From the time you walk in, you know you are in a low pressure environment with people who want to help accomplish the same goal- getting you into the right car for your family. Last year, we purchased a used Mini- Cooper with Don Herring Mitsubishi in Irving through Gary. The experience was fantastic. We purchased an extended warranty on the car and 2 months after, the water pump went out. Because of the build of the MIni Cooper, the part is not covered by the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

I have not bought a car in 14 years, when I went into the dealership I was kind of hesitant but the sales person Raul Rios Made me feel very comfortable showing me the cars talking to me it was a great experience I highly recommend him as a dealer because he is great at it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

The work was completed to our satisfaction, Larry the Service Manager always make us feel welcome and appreciated. He puts customer satisfaction at the forefront.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

Everyone went above and beyond for us. Their customer service was great. I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends. Great job Raul and everyone else involved in us getting our beautiful SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

They were quick to get me in and out with friendly, fast service. I appreciate the car wash that comes with their service free of charge. I would recommend these guys in Irving to friends for car buying needs. All these guys are 10 in my book.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

Every time I am in there for service or a question, I always recieve excellent service! I always feel like a celebrity. I drive out of my way to continuously have this experience, despite the fact that I have a dealership near me. What's not broken.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

I went in for a check on my vehicle that I purchased at Don Herring and each time I make an appointment I am never disappointed. Tiffany Ambercrombie goes above and beyond when dealing with customers. She is so delightful to talk to and speaks to everyone with the same positive attitude. Which makes me feel really comfortable and appreciated as a customer. It is also nice that they have complimentary snacks, car wash and detail with each service received. I would chose the Irving location every time because they are quick and honest when dealing with your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

The ateption was Amazing, the sales Man was very nice and Polite, I recomend highly this place, everything was very professionally. And love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2019

I was helped and walk through the process with patience and great understanding! They make you feel like you are home welcome you with a smile and kindess.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

The entire car buying process was an hour, tops. Great group of people here. They were very helpful and informative with everything. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

The folks at Din Herring have never disappointed ! I have a busy life and I didn’t make an appointment showed up early in the morning and they got me taken care right away anyway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Service was very helpful, friendly, and very straightforward with what they were selling. Overall, the atmosphere was very comfortable. I would recommend this to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

Raul Rios and Brett Cantrell were wonderful! From the moment we walked in the door, they were extremely helpful and our experience was one we will remember and recommend to everyone. we will come back for our next vehicle. Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

5 star sales and finance staff. No hassle I would go back tomorrow if I could. Will definitely give them more business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

We reveiwed all last service alrepaired all that needed to be replaced on the 90 k. Maintnenance. Got other items worked on at the same time. The customer service was tremendous!! I was given a ride to my house as I don’t live far away. They kept me up to date on throughout the day to keep me up to date. A car was sent to pick me up and we end over the repairs. Love this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

I went into the dealership with a tough situation. Let me give the punchline now: not only were they able to get me financed, but they got me into a better vehicle than I hoped for! It was with a dose of luck. However the staff was very accommodating, very patient and seemed to take a genuine interest in helping me when they could have easily given up. Hats off to this dealership. Positive energy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

Car buying is not my favorite thing to do. Jaryd and Sean were professional and friendly. The experience was smooth, they were conscious of my time, and helped me get a car with the features I wanted. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018

They have excellent service and a friendly,knowledgeable staff. The work was completed in a timely manner. They were very helpful in getting me a ride back and forth to the dealership while my car was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018

Tiffany was excellent , I was used to prior service advisors, I was surprised to hear they were no longer there, but even more pleasantly surprised with Tiffany, she is an asset to Don Herring!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

They made sure I got the vehicle I desired. I also got a reasonable payment plan. Raul Rios, my Sales man was very respectfu.l a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

Brought vehicle in for 1st service. Friendly and courteous staff. Quick and easy service. Will recommend dearlership to everyone I know that needs a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

I had such a good experience at Don Herring Mitsubishi in Irving. They worked with me and gave me good options. Very friendly environment. I felt comfortable with my purchase thanks to Gary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

Thank you so much for your great service not only did you make sure my car was ready to drive again but guaranteed me of gracious customer satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018

Sean did exactly what he said and then some, and Jerrod brought it home. Need a vehicle? Go there. Iffy credit? Go there. Great service? Yep, go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

Called them, did app on their site. Picked up car. No hassle at all. The Outlander has a full tank and spotless when I arrived to pick it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Awesome dealership. Great people to work with! Our salesman Jarrayd was great, very friendly and helpful not pushy at all. Brett was awesome as well. They are friendly and really work with you to get you in the vehicle of your choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

Showed up at 7:30pm to look at a car. Gary didn’t hestitate to lend me keys to look at vehicle. Made purschase nice and easy. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, from the receptionist to the salesmen. From the moment I walked through the door, I had the assurance that I would be leaving with a car. The whole buying process was so smooth and quick. I love these guys."Great price, no gimmicks, good people"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

Everyone was very friendly and tried to do what ever they could to meet our needs. The buying process was quick and painless. We will come back for our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

Great atmosphere good services. Friendly and knowledge about what the customer needs. Make my services on time check everything on my car and wash and vacuum good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

Got a great lease deal on an Outlander PHEV. Brett, the Sales Manager, was great to work with. The team was all very courteous and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend if you’re considering a Mitsubishi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

they proved me wrong, I GOT APPROVED!!! When they say ''SMALE" I did and got me a new ride! IT'S A NEW 2018 RIDE!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018

Buying a car at Don Herring was a very easy experience. They were up front, kind and listened to what I needed. They then worked hard to find me the right car for my needs and the financing for my budget. I will definitely be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

Hands down most awesome car dealer. I will buy from, and service with, Don Herring Mitsubishi only for the rest of my life! Thank you so much for taking such great care of me and my cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

Very pleasant, hospitable and extraordinary customer service experience. The relationship built on my visit, I would recommend to all my family and friends. Awesome Experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

Don Herring made the process so easy and less stressful! Great team in Irving to work with. They were respectful, friendly and patient. Well worth the visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

Had my recalls taken care of. Also had my oil changed. Was great. I was taken care of right away. BJ was very friendly an made sure I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

I wasn’t sure if I would even be able to get a car loan due to divorce and credit issues. Not only was I able to get financed but drove out with a brand new vehicle. Service was fast and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

I'm in the process of fixing my credit and had little cash to work with. I just needed one place to give me that opportunity. They were It! They worked in a fast and professional manner. I was able to leave with a vehicle the same day I walked in. Couldn't have hand picked a better group of people to work with. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Employees are always friendly and offer great service. We drive from NW Fort Worth to bring our vehicles in for service every couple of months because the staff and service provided is always excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

Let me feel like family good service in always kept the with was my car I will tell people to go to Jb and have people friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018

This was my first experience with Don Herring Mitsubishi Irving. I learned of them through searching the net for a particular vehicle I was looking for, and they happened to have a potential "Keeper" for me. I was very apprehensive at first, not knowing anyone at the dealer, or the area. I live about 45 minutes away. I phoned the dealership to confirm that the vehicle I was interested in was still there, and I spoke with Steven Curry, who i didn't believe was his real name. I said I'd like to come on in and check ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

Sales manager went above and beyond getting US into a new vehicle. When other dealerships treated us poorly due to our bad credit.we will continue to do business in the future with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

Every time I bring my car in they know exactly what's wrong with it. They don't try to hustle me for services I don't need. They give me a list of warranties I have on my car. I been here three times and I have no complaints. Thank you for great service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018

Overall experience was amazing. Will recommend dealership to others. Second time buying from dealership,this experience was the best. Staff made car buying a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018

I did a trade in for a truck they had on the lot. There was some issues with it and they went out of the way to get it fixed before i ourchased it. I soon had a couple hickups with the truck for some time after and i out about $600 into fixing it and contacted the dealership to see if we could work something out for help with the other stuff needing fixed. As of right now they have the vehicle still getting the issues fixed. They didnt have to do this they could have easily said sorry and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

Very prompt and courteous from Shawn to Gary to Steven. Asked what I was looking for and Steven went out his way to ensure I received just that. Excellent customer service throughout the showroom. Steven was very patience and understanding with all the questions I had. I will definitely be referring some family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

Stephen was great! Thought he was joking when he said I'm "stephen curry" but his name really was just that. He helped me decided on my new vehicle, and was very helpful with all the questions I had. Wasn't pushy at all, real cool guy. Tommy led us step by step on the financing part, and was very friendly. Would recommend this dealership with level of service and friendliness it offers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

The experience was great. Steven made sure that the I was happy and confident in my selection. I will be recommending to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

Very helpful staff always come here & get service.i owned 2 Mitsubishi vehicles & my latest purchased was outlader sport.also from parts department David Munoz always help me on all parts i need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

Steve was amazing to work with! We had heard an ad on the radio so we decided to stop in and unfortunately we weren't able to come up with something that worked for us. Steve worked tirelessly to find something that would... And he did. After days of incredible patience with us he found us the perfect car with the perfect price. Everyone at Don Herring was incredible and their customer service goes above and beyond. Will definitely send all my friends and family to Steve, I know he'll take great care of them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

Steven helped me and went above and beyond. I came into the dealership multiple times, and he was patient and let me look at multiple vehicles. I had my head set on buying a cheap, used car. Steven showed me the ones I wanted, as well as a few new ones. In the end, I got a fantastic deal on a brand new car, with better terms and price than if I had bought the used car I was set on. Go by and see him, and you won't be dissapointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

I bought my very first brand new car, and it's the last thing I expected to be able to do. Going into a financing situation with challenged credit can be a nightmare, but my situation left me in a position in which I had to try anyway. I walked in, fully expecting to be humiliated and turned away. It was NOTHING like that. From the warm, sincere greeting on our entry, the genuine interest by our sales hero, Steve Curry, the jovial and encouraging finance manager, Tommy Hunter, who worked INCREDIBLY hard to help me, and even an interaction ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

I have never financed a vehicle with such a smooth process as Don Herring .My salesman Steve Curry had great customer service skills and made the process very enjoyable and he was very knowledgeable of procedures and vehicle performance and information pertaining to the different vehicles.Also Mr. Hunter was very patient and was open for all questions I had as far as financing .It was not the pressured exhausting horrific I have had in the past .Thanks Mr.Curry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

So I originally came in to get a Used/ New Car. And everyone that I spoke with up there were Very Polite & Helpful. They Listened to what I was Wanting & Needing. Plus they Helped me get into a New Car that would fit us Perfectly. They even Stayed a few minutes after just to make sure they could help me with something too. I have to say it's been one of the Best Car Buying Experiences I've ever had. I ended up choosing to buy a vehicle with them. Because of how Everything Went & how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

Went in for oil change.... left with a 2018 Mitsubishi outlander... had a unique situation... Steven and Tommy worked their magic and helped me.... had my 2015 outlander for 2 1/2 years and all my servicing of the vehicle thru don herring of Irving... ALWAYS a pleasant experience np matter who I encounter at any given time. Would definitely recommend dealership to anyone who is looking for a new or trade in or has a unique situation as I did... they will help in any way the can. 5 stars all the way around!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

This dealership was top notch! Steven and Chad went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the SUV I was most comfortable with. They gave me suggestions and advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a SUV the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Steven to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

Words cannot express my pleasure I had in buying a new car from this dealership. I would highly recommend this dealership. From the service department to the finance department, everyone was extremely helpful. They have a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

Everyone here has great customer service, cares about all the customer needs, and have options. Ive been going for years and have always felt welcomed no matter what type of service. From getting inquiries about a vehicle to regular car service. Your guaranteed to have a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

i ENJOYED WORKING WITH STEVEN CURRY SALES REPRESENT. THEY WORKED WITH ME ON A VEHICLE THAT GOT ME THE BEST INTEREST RATE AND DEAL. THEY WORKED ON GETTING THE LOWEST CAR PAYMENT. I WILL RECOMMEND ANYONE TO VISIT AND BUY A CAR FROM THESE TWO DEALERS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2018

Overall great dealership. I was impressed by the level of service provided by the entire staff. They have a pretty good selection of vehicles. Will purchase again from here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

Let me start by saying I'm 50 years old and I hate buying a car through a dealership and generally avoid them at all cost. My daughter found a used Outlander Sport online, in the particular color she wanted and asked us to go with her to look at it. We did our research online as to price and options and called to check availability before making the drive. We were met by Steven and Tommy upon arrival who immediately made us feel at home and at ease. The car was ready and waiting for her to test drive. There ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

I had been looking at the Outlander for sometime and finally decided to go in for a test drive. Steven was very helpful and knowledgeable. They didn’t have the exact car I wanted in stock but were able to locate one for me. I could have gone to a closer dealership but the folks at Don Herring made me feel more comfortable. Thanks for the great service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review